Photo by Emily McMillan


Thank you!

Van Area Chamber Board

2020 - 2021

President: Linda Costner

Vice President: Mike Bowers

Secretary: Patricia (Pat) Valentine

Treasurer: Patience McGuffey

Welcome Wagon: 

Membership: Kevin Crews

Member at Large: Allison Young

Member at Large: Jennifer Shelton

Member at Large: Lupita Bolanos

Member at Large: Michelle Stambaugh

Member at Large: Kristen Williams

Member at Large: Cody Patterson

Pageant Representatives: Jeanette Germany, Kasi Dickerson, Candace Myers


Download an interactive and printable membership roster with address, phone, and email.

WAYS YOU CAN become a member or contact us

Simply Download and Print an application.  Bring it by the office

or by mail . 

Membership payments can be made online

 or in person. 

Come on in!

We would love

to meet you.

Office hour are:

Monday - Friday

9 am - noon

We will be happy to speak with you.


Office hours are:

Monday - Friday

9 am - noon

(Answering via transfer to cell phone after noon)

Send us an email.

We will get back

with you shortly!

Membership Fees




1-5 Employees



6-10 Employees



11-15 Employees



16 + Employees